Officers

Stacey Bazan Officer
stacey.bazan@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Zach Bennett Officer
zachary.bennett@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Sean Bruursema Officer
sean.bruursema@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Brian Costa Officer
brian.costa@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Jonathon Horton Officer
jonathon.horton@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Earl Holbrook Officer
earl.holbrook@pokagonband-nsn.gov

James Ivy Officer
james.ivy@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Matthew Johnson Officer
matthew.johnson@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Erick Jordan Officer
erick.jordan@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Eric Kaser Officer
eric.kaser@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Rick Kuiper Officer
rick.kuiper@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Kristen Lamphere Officer
kristen.lamphere@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Joel Lewis Quartermaster
joel.lewis@pokagonband-nsn.gov

David Loza Officer
david.loza@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Joseph Mastalanski Officer
joseph.mastalanski@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Jordan Miller Officer
jordan.miller@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Richard Newcomer Officer
richard.newcomer@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Justin Pangle Officer
justin.pangle@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Eric Shaer Officer
eric.shaer@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Kevin Slater Officer
kevin.slater@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Jacob Stark Officer
jacob.stark@pokagonband-nsn.gov