Facilities Staff

Harry Wesaw Director
harry.wesaw@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Clifford Peoples Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
clifford.peoples@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Christopher Lanphear Facilities Master Carpenter/Millwright
christopher.lanphear@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Buddy Freeze HVAC Technician
buddy.freeze@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Robert Dill Grounds Supervisor
robert.dill@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Tim Wallin Grounds Maintenance Team Lead
tim.wallin@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Norman Burfield Cleaning Services Supervisor
norm.burfield@pokagonBand-nsn.gov