Per Capita Details

Enrolled citizens of the Pokagon Band receive a monthly per capita payment. They are eligible for this payment once they reach the age of 18 and receive their high school diploma or GED.

To view paycard activity or statements, visit www.pncprepaidcard.com

Deadline for changes/updates/additions received by Finance Checks mailed out Direct deposits in accounts
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2016 Thursday, Dec. 29, 2016
Friday, January 13, 2017 Monday, Jan. 30, 2017 Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2017
Monday, February 15, 2017 Monday, Feb. 27, 2017 Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017
Monday, March 15, 2017 Thursday, March 30, 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017 Thursday, April 27, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017
Friday, May 15, 2017 Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Wednesday, June 15, 2017 Thursday, June 29, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017
Monday, August 15, 2017 Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017 Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017
Thursday, September 15, 2017 Thursday, Sept. 28, 2017 Friday, Sept. 29, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017 Monday, Oct. 30, 2017 Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017* Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017 Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017 Thursday, Dec. 28, 2017 Friday, Dec. 29, 2017

*Please note that in November the deadline to receive changes is the 1st. This is due to time limitations on all the events that occur at this time of the year.

Questions regarding per capita payments should be directed to:

Finance Department
58620 Sink Road
Dowagiac, MI 49047
(269) 462-4209 office
(269) 782-6882 fax
Percapita@pokagonband-nsn.gov

To change your tax withholding amount, please complete the Tax Withholding Form (below).

To have your per capita payment issued via direct deposit, please complete the Direct Deposit form (below). Use this form to change your direct deposit information as well.

Please submit all per capita forms to the above email.