Departments

Jason M. Wesaw  Government Manager
​(269) 782-8998
jason.m.wesaw@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Becky Richards Assistant Government Manager
(269) 462-4215
becky.richards@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Melissa Rodriguez Executive Assistant to the Government Manager
melissa.rodriguez@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Kateri Dayson Front Desk Receptionist
kateri.dayson@pokagonband-nsn.gov

Katy Morseau Front Desk Receptionist
katy.morseau@pokagonband-nsn.gov

South Bend Area Office

Deborah Williams Front Desk Receptionist
deborah.williams@pokagonband-nsn.gov

3733 Locust Road
South Bend, IN 46614
(574) 282-2638
(574) 282-2974 FAX

AttachmentSize
Grievance Form1.35 MB