Jason M. Wesaw  Government Manager
​(269) 782-8998

Becky Richards Assistant Government Manager
(269) 462-4215

Melissa Rodriguez Executive Assistant to the Government Manager

Kateri Dayson Front Desk Receptionist

Katy Morseau Front Desk Receptionist

South Bend Area Office

Deborah Williams Front Desk Receptionist

3733 Locust Road
South Bend, IN 46614
(574) 282-2638
(574) 282-2974 FAX

Grievance Form1.35 MB